賽事信息

暫定賽事日程

即將公布

常見問題

  • 電動方程式錦標賽在哪裡舉行?

    • 賽事會於全球多個大城市的街道舉行。電動方程式相信城市的環境十分適合電動汽車行走,這也是智慧城市的未來。而選擇在城市中心作賽更可藉此向大眾推廣電動汽車,讓更多人認識電動汽車。

    • 第五季賽事將橫跨五大洲,共設有13個分站,新增賽站包括中國三亞和沙地阿拉伯的利雅德,即賽季中首次有三個賽站在亞洲舉行。

    • 按此查看第五季的整個賽程。

  • 第五季賽事與之前季度的賽事有什麼分別?

    • 第五季賽事無論在賽道上或賽道外都增設更多新元素,是最令人熱切期待的一季。全新的Gen2戰車擁有更大馬力和儲電能力,車手只需將戰車充電一次便可應付整場比賽,這勢必成為焦點所在。今季共有22位車手分別代表11隊車隊爭標,新增HWA Racelab車隊,而日產亦取代雷諾成為e.dams的合作夥伴

    • 車迷更可期待全新的「攻擊模式」,如果車手在通過賽道上的特別區域前觸發此模式,便可瞬間使戰車的輸出功率由220kW提升至225kW。電動方程式的特點FANBOOST將繼續為車迷提供一個幫助自己最喜愛車手提升動力和改寫賽果的機會。

    • 今年更增設官方專屬賽事Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy在賽事的同一天、同一賽道舉行

    • 電動方程式是智慧城市和低碳經濟轉型的先驅者,而Allianz E-Village可讓大眾意識到電動汽車對地球和人類可帶來的環境、社會和經濟等重要效益。在第五季,Formula E World將透過不同適合一家大細參與、既有趣又富有教育意義的活動,啟發大眾如何實踐可持續發展的理念。

  • 添馬公園主看台與摩天輪主看台的門票價錢有分別嗎?

    • 2019香港電動方程式大賽的所有主看台門票價格是劃一的。

    • 如欲購買門票,請按此。

  • 為什麼今年沒有龍和道主看台的門票出售?

    • Allianz E-Village將大規模擴展以為觀眾提供更佳的體驗。即2017年龍和道主看台的大部份位置將成為Allianz E-Village的一部分,為觀眾提供更多娛樂和互動體驗。如欲了解更多Allianz E-Village的活動,請按此。

  • 門票有折扣優惠嗎?

    • 主看台門票的早鳥優惠將於2018年12月11日 (星期二) 晚上11時59分截止,並設有小童 (5-12歲) 和長者 (65歲以上) 的特惠票。

  • 大量購買門票有折扣優惠嗎?

    • 2019香港電動方程式大賽中,所以主看台 (即添馬公園主看台和摩天輪主看台) 的門票價格是劃一的。由於Allianz E-Village將大規模擴展以為觀眾提供更佳的體驗,龍和道將不設主看台。

    • 雖然今年沒有大量購買門票的優惠,但大家仍可在12月11日晚上11時59分止,享受早鳥優惠

  • 門票允許多次入場嗎?

    • 每位門票持有人在比賽當日,第一次進入場內時都會獲得一條手帶,這將允許持票人當日無限次進出。但手帶絕對不能轉交予其他人。

  • 同行小童需要購買門票嗎?

    • 如小童身高少於120厘米或1.2米便可在成人陪同下免費進入Allianz E-Village和主看台。如兒童超過上述身高便需購買門票。免費入場的兒童不可佔用主看台座位,他們或需由同行家長或監護人抱在腳上。凡5-12歲的兒童需要購買小童特惠票。

  • 觀眾可於Allianz E-Village看到賽道嗎?

    • 不。觀眾於Allianz E-Village不會看到賽道,但可透過大螢幕觀看現場賽事和享受場內的各個娛興活動。

    • Allianz E-Village的入場觀眾可於車手簽名環節與車手見面,以及在頒獎儀式時,在區內的頒獎台與冠軍車手近距離接觸。而電競愛好者也可在Allianz E-Village坐上模擬駕駛器,一嘗香港電動方程式大賽車手的滋味,並有機會在香港中環新海濱的虛擬街道賽中與真正的電動方程式車手較量。

  • 我可以與車手碰面嗎?

    • 添馬公園E-Village在比賽日時會舉行與車手會面的活動,詳情請參閱賽程。

  • 什麼是FanBoost?Fanboost如何運作?

    • FanBoost是一個網上投票系統,讓車迷可參與和影響賽果,使他們更投入賽事。車迷可通過Formula E官網www.fiaformulae.com或應用程式投票。投票系統會於比賽前約一個月啟動,得到最多票數的三位車手將可在正式比賽期間獲得額外能量。FanBoost結果會於比賽前30分鐘在起點前公佈。請按此以支持你最喜愛的車手。

聯絡我們

如有任何問題,請聯絡我們 info@hk-eprix.com

大會守則

一般守則

  • 所有人士及其隨身行李須經保安人員檢查方可進場。

  • 如遇上突發情況,請聽從現場廣播及保安人員指示。

  • 現金支付為是次活動之主要交易方法。部分商舖亦接受以信用卡交易。因場地不設提款機,請攜帶足夠現金。

  • 身高高於120厘米之小童(不受年齡限制)須持有門票方可進場。身高低於120厘米之小童全天須由成人陪同,小童不設座位。

  • 為健康及安全起見,活動主辦方保留拒絕持票者進場和要求持票者離開場地之權利。

雨天及惡劣天氣

  • 入場人士請於出發往活動場地前查詢天氣狀況,帶備所需用品。如果天氣預測有雨,請自行攜帶雨衣。在場人士均不可於主看台及舉行頒獎典禮時打開雨傘,以免阻擋其他觀眾視線。現場並不設雨衣售賣。

  • 比賽時間表或有更改。有關最新資訊,請留意網頁 (http://hkformulae.com/)或Facebook專頁(www.facebook.com/hkeprix/)。

嚴禁物品

持票人不可攜帶以下物品入場:

Event Information

Tentative race day schedule

Coming soon

FAQ

  • Where are Formula E races held?

    • All races are held on the city streets of some of the world’s leading cities. Formula E believes that cities are the natural environment for electric cars - the future of sustainable transportation. Formula E races in urban areas act as a catalyst to promote the use and popularity of these vehicles, and to improve the driving experience for everyday road users.

    • Season 5 will see 13 thrilling races across five different continents, which includes a new race in Sanya, China and Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia, meaning Asia will host three races in a season for the very first time.

  • What are the differences for the upcoming Season 5 to the previous Season?

    • Season 5 is packed with new and exciting features on-and-off the track, making it the most eagerly anticipated season yet. The all-new Gen2 Formula E car, with its increased power and energy storage capacity that enables drivers to complete the full E-Prix on a single battery charge, is the best showcase of the latest advancements in Formula E innovation and technology.

    • For the first time, there are 22 drivers representing 11 teams in a season, with HWA Racelab coming in as a new team, and Nissan replacing Renault as the partner for e.dams.

    • Fans can look forward to the debut of ‘Attack Mode’, which allows drivers to activate a higher power mode (225kW compared to 200kW) when they go through an off-the-racing-line zone. FANBOOST, synonymous with Formula E, will remain to give fans an opportunity to influence the outcome of races through a power boost for their favourite drivers.

    • The on-track action this season is further enhanced with the new Jaguar iPace Trophy, which was recently announced as the official supporting race of the FIA Formula E Championship.

    • Formula E is pioneering the transition towards smart cities and low carbon economies, and the Allianz E-Village creates awareness of the huge environmental, social, and economic benefits electric vehicles can have on both people and the planet. In Season 5, Formula E World will inspire change in sustainable practices like never before through fun and educational activities suitable for the whole family.

  • Is there a price difference between Tamar Park Grandstand and Observation Wheel Grandstands?

    • At the 2019 Hong Kong E-Prix, there is uniform pricing across all grandstands.

  • Why are there no grandstands at Lung Wo Road this year?

    • The Allianz E-Village has expanded quite significantly in order to provide an even better fan experience for our visitors. This means the majority of the Lung Wo Road area where its grandstand was in 2017 has given way to provide more entertainment and interactive experiences for spectators. To learn more about the Allianz E-Village offerings, please click here

  • Are there any discounts available?

    • The 2019 Hong Kong E-Prix Early Bird Discount for grandstand tickets is available until 23:59 on Tuesday, 11th December 2018. Concession tickets are available for children aged 5-12 years and senior citizens aged 65-and-over.

  • Are there any bulk buy discount?

    • At the 2019 Hong Kong E-Prix, there will be uniform pricing across all grandstands including Observation Wheel and Tamar Park. With the Allianz E-Village being expanded quite significantly to provide fans an even better experience for our visitors, there will be no grandstand at Lung Wo Road.

    • While there is no bulk purchase discount this year, fans can take advantage of the Early Bird discount offer, which is valid until 2359 on Tuesday 11 December.

  • Do the tickets allow multiple entries?

    • All ticket holders will be given a wrist band when they enter the racing venue for the first time on race day. This will allow them to leave and re-enter as they please throughout the day.

    • However, the wrist bands are strictly non-transferrable.

  • Does my child need their own ticket?

    • Children who are less than 120cm in height enjoy complimentary access into the Allianz E-Village and grandstands. However, they must be accompanied by an adult. All visitors 120cm and over will be required to have their own ticket. Please be advised that complimentary access passes to children do not include a dedicated seat in any of the Grandstands and they may be required to share a seat with their parent or guardian. Children aged 5-12 years are entitled to Concession tickets.

  • Will spectators in Allianz E-Village be able to see the race track this year?

    • E-Village passes DO NOT have access to the track. However, there are big screens around the Allianz E-Village showing the race live for fans to feel the energy and real vibe of the FIA Formula E Championship.

    • Allianz E-Village visitors will get to meet Formula E drivers during autograph sessions, and be able to get up-close-and-personal with the podium winners as the post-race prize presentations take place inside the E-Village. E-sport enthusiasts can try out the Hong Kong E-Prix driver experience with the simulators at the E-Village arena, and secure an opportunity of a lifetime competing against Formula E drivers on the virtual Victorial Harbourfront street circuit.

  • Can I meet the drivers?

    • A meet & greet session will be arranged with the drivers on race day at the Tamar Park end of the E-Village. Please refer to the schedule for more information.

  • What is FanBoost? How does it work?

    • FanBoost is an online voting system that allows the fans to play an interactive role in influencing the outcome of the race. Votes can be cast via www.fiaformulae.com or through the official App, and opens approximately one month before each E-Prix. The top three drivers with the most votes win FanBoost, giving them an extra speed boost to use during the race. The winners are announced on the grid 30 minutes before the race.

Enquiries

For enquiries,please contact us by email at info@hk-eprix.com

HOUSE RULES

General

  • All fans will be subject to security screening and bag checks as they enter the event venue.

  • In the unlikely event of an emergency, please listen carefully to the public announcements and follow the instructions as provided by event and security staff.

  • Cash is the main method of payment for goods and services at the 2017 HKT Hong Kong E-Prix while some outlets will also accept major credit cards. Please bring enough cash with you as there are no ATM facilities inside the event venue

  • Children over 120 cm in height (regardless of age) will require a ticket to enter the event venue. Children under the height of 120 cm must be accompanied by an adult at all times and cannot occupy a seat at the Grandstand.

  • The Organiser of the HKT Hong Kong E-Prix reserves the right to refuse entry to any ticketholder, and to remove any individual from the event venue for any health, safety and/or security reasons.

Rain and Inclement Weather

  • It is a rain or shine event but do check the weather forecast before making your way to the event to ensure you are prepared. If rain is forecasted, we recommend to bring rain coats. The opening of umbrellas within Grandstands and during the Podium Ceremony is prohibited, as it obstructs the view of other spectators. Rain coats are NOT available for sale at the event.

  • Race day schedule is subject to change without prior notice due to unforeseen circumstances. Please refer to the official event website (http://hkformulae.com/) or Facebook page (www.facebook.com/hkeprix/) for the most up-to-date information.

Prohibited Items

Guests are not allowed to bring the following list of items into the event venue: