主頁

2016 國際汽聯香港電訊電動方程式賽車錦標賽

2016 國際汽聯香港電訊電動方程式賽車錦標賽將於2016年10月9日把賽車運動首次帶到香港街道,刻不容緩地帶動一流國際賽事的激昂情緒,而最與別不同的就是; 這是一場零排放賽事!

國際汽聯電動方程式錦標賽是全球首個全電驅賽事,造就一場具突破性的體娛盛典。在香港醉人景色的襯托下,首屆香港電動大獎賽將會是其第三個賽季的其中一站。

讓我們一起共襄盛舉!歡迎點擊此處以獲得更多賽事詳情。

全城熱門話題

能源、環境、娛樂

電動方程式秉持著這三個核心價值,融合工程、科技、體育、科學、設計、音樂和娛樂於一身,不僅為新一代車迷呈現一場精彩紛呈的賽車錦標賽,更推動社會邁向電氣化的未來。

香港電動大獎賽與你

投入激情盛事,為燃亮香港做好準備!馬上填寫以下資料並加入我們,獲取最新消息,或到我們的社區分頁,報名參加社區活動!

訂閱電子報

* 必須填寫

香港電動大獎賽賽道

香港電動大獎賽的賽道位於中環維港海濱區,總長約2公里,共10個彎位。這條街道賽道在維多利亞港和中環半山的醉人景致襯托下,沿途經過天星碼頭、香港大會堂等香港標誌性建築物。

街道賽的賽道向來考驗車手的速度、能力和勇氣,而香港的也不例外。龍和道及天星碼頭的兩個髮夾彎,加上一條長達555米的直路,絕對是最佳超車路段。

circuit

Home

Hong Kong ePrix

Motorsport makes an electrifying debut on the streets of Hong Kong with the FIA Formula E Hong Kong ePrix. On October 9, 2016, the Central Harbourfront area will witness the exhilaration of top-flight, international motorsport – minus the emissions!

Set against the iconic skyline, the inaugural Hong Kong ePrix will be part of the third season of the FIA Formula E Championship, the world’s first fully-electric racing series and a ground-breaking innovation in sport and entertainment.

Come join the fun! Click here for programme details.

Everyone’s Talking About It

Energy, Environment, Entertainment

The three “E”s of Formula E emphasize the championship’s core values, which fuse engineering, technology, sport, science, design, music and entertainment to drive the change towards an electric future. The FIA Formula E Championship is designed to appeal to a new generation of motorsport fans.

The Hong Kong ePrix and me

The Hong Kong ePrix is your ePrix so get involved and prepare to be electrified! Join our mailing list to be the first in the know or check out our Community page to sign up for our community programmes.

Sign up to our mailing list

* required

Hong Kong ePrix Circuit

The Hong Kong ePrix circuit is approximately a 2 km track located in the Hong Kong Central Harbourfront area. The 10-turn circuit uses the existing roads with drivers racing past instantly recognisable landmarks, such as the Central Star Ferry Pier and City Hall, with the Victoria Harbour on one side and the Central and Mid-Levels skyline on the other.

As is the nature of street circuits, the Hong Kong ePrix circuit will be a demanding race track to test drivers’ speed, talent and racing mettle. Two tight hairpins turns – one at Lung Wo Road and a second at the Star Ferry Pier – feature alongside a 555-metre main straight, a key opportunity for overtaking.

circuit